A new dimension

For more than 20 years now, AQS Logistic Systems has become established on the market as a specialist manufacturer of excellent systems for highly efficient intralogistics. We offer tailor-made solutions also for demanding tasks in internal transportation of goods and products.

These include live storage racks and pallet gravity conveyors, as well as components and efficient system solutions for order picking systems - from AQS you receive products to give your flow of goods the right boost.

Your advantages

  • Automated order picking
  • Very long flow lines
  • Flexible container weights
  • Safe handling of sorter outfeeds
  • Separators for removal of goods without dynamic pressure

System provider on an equal footing

A provider needs to understand his customers in order to offer efficient products and perfect service. We are intimately aware of the needs of all the different branches and ensure that the facilities operated by our customers work faster, with greater efficiency and more economically. Our solutions therefore result in genuine competition advantages. And if the market hasn't found a solution for your requirements yet, then we'll invent it for you. All in line with our corporate philosophy: Our ideas drive your success!

Service

Any questions?

At AQS we are always ready to talk shop. Are you trying to solve a problem and need expert advice? Do you need swift, professional service? Our engineers and technicians are at your service. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Brake rollers for heavy and light weights

When it comes to gravity conveyors, AQS brake rollers are the safest and most economical way of controlling the speed of goods being conveyed. Our range extends from a hitherto unsurpassed 200 g unit weight to the special version for safe braking of loads up to 2,400 kg.

More about brake rollers

Eine neue Dimension

AQS Logistic Systems ist seit über 20 Jahren spezialisierter Hersteller exzellenter Systeme für leistungsstarke Intralogistik. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen auch für anspruchsvollste Aufgaben im internen Waren- und Gütertransfer.

Sei es bei der Herstellung von Durchlaufregalen, Palettenrollenbahnen auf Schwerkraftbasis oder bei der Bereitstellung von Komponenten und effizienten Systemlösungen für Kommissionieranlagen – bei AQS erhalten Sie Produkte, die Ihrem Warenfluss den richtigen Schub verleihen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Automatisierte Kommissionierung
  • Sehr lange Durchlaufbahnen
  • Flexible Behältergewichte
  • Sicheres Handling von Sortier-Ausläufen
  • Staudrucklose Entnahme mit Trenneinrichtung

Systemanbieter auf Augenhöhe

Die Voraussetzung für leistungsstarke Produkte und perfekten Service ist ein Anbieter, der seine Kunden versteht. Wir kennen die Erfordernisse der verschiedensten Branchen ganz genau und sorgen dafür, dass die Anlagen unserer Kunden schneller, effizienter und wirtschaftlicher werden. So schaffen wir durch unsere Lösungen echte Wettbewerbsvorteile. Und falls es am Markt für Ihre Wünsche noch keine Lösung gibt, erfinden wir eine für Sie. Ganz nach unserer Firmenphilosophie: Unsere Ideen sind Antrieb Ihres Erfolgs!

Service

Haben Sie Fragen?

Bei AQS haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr für gute Fachgespräche. Sie suchen nach einer Lösung für ein Problem und brauchen den Rat eines Experten? Sie brauchen schnellen und kompetenten Service? Unsere Ingenieure und Techniker stehen für Sie bereit. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Kontakt

Bremsrollen für Schwer- und Leichtgewichte

Bei Rollenbahnen mit Gefälle sind AQS-Bremsrollen die sicherste und wirtschaftlichste Wahl zur Steuerung der Geschwindigkeit von Fördergütern mit verschiedenen Größen und Gewichten. Unsere Bandbreite reicht von bislang unerreichten 200 g pro Stück und ermöglicht in der Sonderausführung das sichere Abbremsen von Lasten bis zu 2.400 kg.

Mehr über Bremsröllchen